Venus Snap Vox Box

If you’re like me, life can get pretty crazy at times leaving little room to remember those pesky chores such as shaving. Like seriously, who has time to shave during every single shower?? Not this girl! That’s why I was so thankful to get the chance to try out Gillette’s new in a snap razor. It’s got a tiny, little-stubby handle that’s so cute and easy to grip. The five blade razor it comes with is awesome considering I normally use the cheapo two blade wanna be razors from the drugstore, plus, it’s also refillable! Never a dull blade now! The package I received came with a cute little carrying case which makes it super easy to just toss in any bag without worrying about ruining anything it may touch. I seriously can pack it everywhere I go, my gym bag, suitcase, and even my beach bag! Next time you see it in store, just grab one. You’ll be so glad you did! Share your pictures on social media and use the hash tag #inasnap! 🙂

20140612-155914.jpg

Leave a comment